Consiglieri comunali

Ultima modifica 15 aprile 2021

Capriglia Giancarlo  -  Peschiera Riparte (Capogruppo) giancarlo.capriglia@comune.peschieraborromeo.mi.it


Baratella Anna  -  Peschiera Riparte
anna.baratella@comune.peschieraborromeo.mi.it


Perotti Danilo  -  Peschiera Riparte
danilo.perotti@comune.peschieraborromeo.mi.it


D'Onofrio Marco  -  Peschiera Riparte
marco.donofrio@comune.peschieraborromeo.mi.it


Gulti Pamela  -  Peschiera Riparte
pamela.gulti@comune.peschieraborromeo.mi.it


Gamberale Silvia  -  Peschiera Riparte
silvia.gamberale@comune.peschieraborromeo.mi.it


Signorini Massimo  -  Peschiera Riparte
massimosignorini@comune.peschieraborromeo.mi.it


Rosso Isabella  -  Peschiera Riparte  (Presidente Consiglio Comunale) 

isabella.rosso@comune.peschieraborromeo.mi.it


Di Matteo Carmen  -  Peschiera Bene Comune (Capogruppo) 

carmen.dimatteo@comune.peschieraborromeo.mi.it


Balsamo Dario Alfredo  -  Peschiera Bene Comune dario.balsamo@comune.peschieraborromeo.mi.it


Zambon Luca  -  PD (Capogruppo)
luca.zambon@comune.peschieraborromeo.mi.it


Chiapella Lorenzo  -  PD 
lorenzo.chiapella@comune.peschieraborromeo.mi.it

Sarpi Jacopo  -  PD
jacopo.sarpi@comune.peschieraborromeo.mi.it


Bruschi Carla  -  Forza Italia (Capogruppo) 
carla.bruschi@comune.peschieraborromeo.mi.it


Di Palma Luigi  -  Forza Italia
luigi.dipalma@comune.peschieraborromeo.mi.it


Toselli Davide  -  Movimento 5 Stelle (Capogruppo) 
davide.toselli@comune.peschieraborromeo.mi.it